Mannschaften / Trainer                                      Saison 2019 / 2020
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon e-mail Spielort
           
U 18 2002 Yannick Hinsch 0176 29314479 yannickhinsch@web.de Pattensen
    Henning Oertzen 0160 95314729 henning.oertzen@gmail.com  
           
U 16 2004/5 Fabian Guttstein 0171 1269109 fabian_guttstein@web.de Ashausen
    Lukas Ramsch 0157 57321253    
    Johannis Hirschleber 04174 669870 johannes.hirschleber@gmx.de  
           
U 14 2006/7 Sascha Damm 0157 75329595 sascha.damm@info-rad.de Scharmbeck
    Mike Fessel 04171 6927999 miklas@protonmail.com  
           
U 13 2007 Andreas Heeschen 0172 4021774 heeschen.winsen@t-online.de Pattensen
    Gigo Nitschke 0171 4122388 gigo@webadelic.de  
           
U 12 2008 Dieter Schneider 0171 8301700 dschneiderwl@t-online.de Scharmbeck
    Gunnar Sellmer 0179 4901138 gunnar@sellmer.biz  
    Max Dörr 0170 4650584    
           
U 11  I 2009 Gottfried Behr 0177 7559442 tschritti@aol.com Ashausen
    Melanie Bendix 0160 6308978 bendixmelanie@cloud.de  
    Nils-Oliver Höppner 0160 1002000 noh@hoeppner.de  
           
U 11  II 2009 Uwe Stürmer 0157 31716307 uwestuermer1912@gmail.com Ashausen
    Patrick Schwarz 0178 6343880 patrick_schwarz@gmx.de  
           
U 10  I 2010 Dominik Grzywaczewski 0176 20829342 d.g.grzywaczewski@gmail.com Ashausen
           
U 10  II 2010 Sebastian Eric Diener 01578 3096009 diener.sebastian@web.de Ashausen
    Julian Diener 01573 1103819 diener-julian@web.de  
           
U 08   2012 Bastian Schlicht 0179 4439115 bschlicht@gmx.de Pattensen
    Andy Kremer 0176 84816455 kremer.andy@web.de  
           
U 07 2013 Lars Oertzen 0179 9157201 lars_oertzen@gmx.de Pattensen
    Tom Zwillus 0176 47724613 tom.zwillus@gmx.de  
           
U 06 2014 und Tino Schulz 0179 5013234 schulz-tino@web.de Pattensen
  jünger Jannika Ahlers 0152 6910588 janni.ahlers@gmail.com  
           
Juniorinnen
C-Juniorinnen 2005/06 Kai Björn Wenk 0171 3315806 bk.wenk@gmx.de Scharmbeck
           
D-Juniorinnen 2007/08 Mark Netz 0173 8658471 mark.netz@gmail.com Scharmbeck
    Bente Paulsen 0157 35297368    
    Jule Gurkasch 0151 20686006    
           
E-Juniorinnen 2009 u. Katinka Oertzen 0160 5970710 katinka.oertzen@gmail.com Pattensen
  jünger Jana Carlotta Godemann 0170 6643766 jana.carlotta@gmx.de  
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon e-mail Spielort
           
U 18 2002 Yannick Hinsch 0176 29314479 yannickhinsch@web.de Pattensen
    Henning Oertzen 0160 95314729 henning.oertzen@gmail.com  
           
U 16 2004/5 Fabian Guttstein 0171 1269109 fabian_guttstein@web.de Ashausen
    Lukas Ramsch 0157 57321253    
           
U 14 2006/7 Sascha Damm 0157 75329595 sascha.damm@info-rad.de Scharmbeck
    Mike Fessel 04171 6927999 miklas@protonmail.com  
           
U 13 2007 Andreas Heeschen 0172 4021774 heeschen.winsen@t-online.de Pattensen
    Gigo Nitschke 0171 4122388 gigo@webadelic.de  
           
U 12 2008 Dieter Schneider 0171 8301700 dschneiderwl@t-online.de Scharmbeck
    Gunnar Sellmer 0179 4901138    
    Max Dörr 0170 4650584    
           
U 11  I 2009 Gottfried Behr 0177 7559442 tschritti@aol.com Ashausen
    Melanie Bendix 0160 6308978 bendixmelanie@cloud.de  
    Nils-Oliver Höppner 0160 1002000 noh@hoeppner.de  
           
U 11  II 2009 Uwe Stürmer 0157 31716307 uwestuermer1912@gmail.com Ashausen
    Patrick Schwarz 0178 6343880 patrick_schwarz@gmx.de  
           
U 10  I 2010 Dominik Grzywaczewski 01573 6182108 d.g.grzywaczewski@gmail.com Ashausen
    Julian Diener      
U 10  II 2010 Luis Wedemeyer 01522 1325864 luis.wedemeier@gmx.de Ashausen
    Michael Möller 01637 374572 m.moeller@moellerdienst.de  
    Olaf Herrmann 04174 595080 olaf.herrmann@kkh.de  
           
U 08   2012 Bastian Schlicht 0179 4439115 bschlicht@gmx.de Pattensen
    Andy Kremer 0176 84816455 kremer.andy@web.de  
           
U 07 2013 Lars Oertzen 0179 9157201 lars_oertzen@gmx.de  
    Tom Zwillus 0176 47724613 tom.zwillus@gmx.de  
           
U 06 2014 und Tino Schulz 0179 5013234 lars_oertzen@gmx.de  
  jünger Jannika Ahlers 0152 6910588 janni.ahlers@gmail.com  
           
Juniorinnen
C-Juniorinnen 2005/06 Kai Björn Wenk 0171 3315806 bk.wenk@gmx.de Scharmbeck
           
D-Juniorinnen 2007/08 Mark Netz 0173 8658471 mark.netz@gmail.com Scharmbeck
           
E-Juniorinnen 2009 u. Katinka Oertzen 0160 5970710 katinka.oertzen@gmail.com Pattensen
  jünger Jana Carlotta Godemann 0170 6643766 jana.carlotta@gmx.de