Mannschaften / Trainer                                      Saison 2016 / 2017
           
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon e-mail Spielort
           
U 17 2000 Rainer Ohlde 0173 6993845 r.ohlde@gmx.de Pattensen
    Jens Oertzen 0174 6689647 joertzen@aol.com  
    Jörg Meyerhoff 0152 29253374 Joerg.Meyerhoff@onlinehome.de  
           
U 15 2002 Henning Oertzen 0160 95314729 henning.oertzen@gmail.com Pattensen
           
           
U 13 2004 Johannes Hirschleber 04174 669870 johannes.hirschleber@gmx.de Pattensen
    Frank Bredehöft 0152 53194545 2mad4u@live.de  
           
U 12  I + II 2005 Tomas Peiser 0172 3124663 info@sibet.de Scharmbeck
    Kenneth Hinsch 0176 32804200 Kenneth.Hinsch@googlemail.com  
           
U 11 2006 Sascha Damm 0157 75329595 sascha.damm@info-rad.de Scharmbeck
    Jannick Hinsch 0176 29314479 yannickhinsch@web.de  
    Jan Trodler 04173 580864 jan.trodler@gmx.de  
           
U 10  I + II 2007 Ralph Müller 04171 59817 r_a_mueller@t-online.de Scharmbeck
    Mike Fessel 04171 6927999 m.fessel@live.de  
    Gigo Nitschke 0171 4122388 gigo@webadelic.de  
           
U 09 2008 Oliver Kunz 0151 22362944 fam.kunz-karwig@t-online.de Ashausen
    Henrik Neimöck 04173 5805081 henrik_neimöck@web.de  
           
U 08  I + II 2009 Gottfried Behr 0177 7559442 tschritti@aol.com Ashausen
    Uwe Stürmer 01573 1716307 uwestuermer1912@gmail.com  
           
U 07  I + II 2010 u.     jünger Andy Kremer 0176 84816455 kremer.andy@web.de Ashausen
und U 06 jünger Claus Gosau 0172 4088332 clausgosau@gmx.de  
           

Juniorinnen

           
B-Juniorinnen 2000/01 Dagmar Oertzen 151 18120842 dagmar.oertzen@gmail.com Pattensen
    Stefan Preuß 04173 512177 preuss.pattensen@t-online.de  
           
C-Juniorinnen 2002/03 Lars Soetebier 0157 74467649 reibeteos@gmail.com Scharmbeck
    Jesko Gurkasch 04173 511030 gurkasch@googlemail.com  
           
D-Juniorinnen 2004/05 Saskia Springsguth 04172 6497 saskia.springsguth@gmx.de Scharmbeck
           
E-Juniorinnen 2006 u. Claudia Ossowicki 04174 645682 torwartbeschuetzer@gmx.de Scharmbeck
  jünger Mark Netz   mark.netz@gmail.com