Mannschaften / Trainer                                      Saison 2017 / 2018
Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon e-mail Spielort
U 18 2000 Rainer Ohlde 0173 6993845 r.ohlde@gmx.de Pattensen
Jens Oertzen 0174 6689647 joertzen@aol.com
Jörg Meyerhoff 0152 29253374 Joerg.Meyerhoff@onlinehome.de
U 16 2002 Henning Oertzen 0160 95314729 henning.oertzen@gmail.com Pattensen
U 14 2004 Johannes Hirschleber 04174 669870 johannes.hirschleber@gmx.de Ashausen
U 13  I  2005 Kenneth Hinsch 0176 32804200 Kenneth.Hinsch@googlemail.com Pattensen
U 13 II Tim Brügmann 0157 33733323 tim.bruegmann@gmx.de
U 12 2006 Sascha Damm 0157 75329595 sascha.damm@info-rad.de Pattensen
Yannick Hinsch 0176 29314479 yannickhinsch@web.de
U 11  I + II 2007 Ralph Müller 04171 59817 r_a_mueller@t-online.de Scharmbeck
Mike Fessel 04171 6927999 m.fessel@live.de
Gigo Nitschke 0171 4122388 gigo@webadelic.de
U 10 2008 Oliver Kunz 0151 22362944 fam.kunz-karwig@t-online.de Scharmbeck
Henrik Neimöck 04173 5805081 henrik_neimöck@web.de
U 09  I 2009 Gottfried Behr 0177 7559442 tschritti@aol.com Ashausen
U 09  II Uwe Stürmer 01573 1716307 uwestuermer1912@gmail.com
U 08  I + II 2010 Dominik Grzywaczewski 01573 6182108 d.g.grzywaczewski@gmail.com Ashausen
Luis Wedemeyer 0171 6877738 luis.wedemeier@gmx.de
Michael Möller 01637374572 m.moeller@moellerdienst.de
(Olaf Herrmann)
U 07   2011 u. Andy Kremer 0176 84816455 kremer.andy@web.de Ashausen
jünger
Juniorinnen
B-Juniorinnen 2001/02 Dagmar Oertzen 0151 18120842 dagmaroertzen@gmail.com Pattensen
Lars Soetebier 0157 74467649 reibeteos@gmail.com
C-Juniorinnen 2003/04 Manuel Schlumbom (Br) 0176 44725515 schlumischlumbom@web.de Pattensen
D-Juniorinnen 2005/06 Kai Björn Wenk 0171 3315806 bk.wenk@gmx.de Scharmbeck
Mark Netz 0173 8658471 mark.netz@gmail.com
E-Juniorinnen 2007 u. Mark Netz 0173 8658471 mark.netz@gmail.com Scharmbeck
jünger Claudia Ossowicki 04174 645682 torwartbeschuetzer@gmx.de